Staff Directory

Our staff directory is organized by function.

Main Office

Angelo Chrisomalis
Director, Grant & Contract Accounting
Phone: 848-932-4146
Email: ac1549@ored.rutgers.edu

Larry Galbreath
Senior Manager, Accounting and Financial Reporting
Phone: 848-932-4179
Email: galbreat@ored.rutgers.edu

Roberta O’Haeri
Senior Manager, Accounting and Financial Reporting
Phone: 848-932-4157
Phone: 973-972-6456 (Newark Bergen Building Location)
Email: rohaeri@ored.rutgers.edu

Operations

Carol Dunne
RBHS Secretary, Newark
Phone: 973-972-5768
Email: dunnecl@ored.rutgers.edu

Joan Johnstone
Unit Coordinator
Phone: 848-932-4143
Email: joanjohn@ored.rutgers.edu

John Y. Kim
Application Developer
Phone: 848-932-4145
Email: johnykim@ored.rutgers.edu

Maureen Cox
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 848-932-4148
Email: maurcox@ored.rutgers.edu

One Lee
Manager, Computer Services
Phone: 848-932-4149
Email: onelee@ored.rutgers.edu

Yolanda Rivera
RBHS Secretary II, New Brunswick
Phone: 848-932-4137
Email: riverayi@ored.rutgers.edu

Financial Reporting Managers

Daniela Prelipceanu
Accounting Manager
Phone: 848-932-4170
Email: danielap@ored.rutgers.edu

Linda Fowler
Accounting Manager
Phone: 848-932-4159
Email: fowlerlj@ored.rutgers.edu

Liza Latar
Accounting Manager
Phone: 848-932-4138
Email: elatar@ored.rutgers.edu

Rita Jain
Accounting Manager for RBHS
Phone: 848-932-4161
Email: ruj1@ored.rutgers.edu

Stephanie Knight
Accountanting Manager, Newark
Phone: 973-972-4309
Email: stknight@ored.rutgers.edu

Vivian Thomas-McClain
Accounting Manager
Phone: 848-932-4133
Email: viviant@finance.rutgers.edu

Accountants/Analysts/assistants

Alva Walker
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-4177
Email: agwalker@ored.rutgers.edu

Karen Wilson
Accountant, Newark
Phone: 973-972-5485
Email: kw542@rutgers.edu

Andrew Doong
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-4163
Email: adoong@ored.rutgers.edu

Arleen Abiona
RBHS Analyst
Phone: 848-932-4188
Email: abionaam@ored.rutgers.edu

Bozena Krakowski
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-3725
Email: bozena.krakowski@rutgers.edu

Brian Bumanglag
RBHS Analyst
Phone: 848-932-3736
Email: brian.bumanglag@rutgers.edu

Cristina Mendoza deHitta
RBHS Analyst
Phone: 848-932-4217
Email: dehittcr@ored.rutgers.edu

Donna Seck
RBHS Analyst
Phone: 848-932-4160
Email: seck@ored.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Lyimo
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-3736
el557@ored.rutgers.edu

Frank Cotchan
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-4125 
Email: cotchan@ored.rutgers.edu

Frank Matos
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-4132 
Email: fm350@ored.rutgers.edu

Helen Akabogu
RBHS Analyst, Newark
Phone: 973-972-4342
Email: akaboghe@ored.rutgers.edu

Jaclyn Levine
Accountant, Newark
Phone: 973-972-0830
Email: jllevine@ored.rutgers.edu

Jayshree Mariwala
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-4169
Email: jm1492@ored.rutgers.edu

Jessica Andrade
RBHS Analyst, Newark
Phone: 973-972-0306
Email: andradj1@ored.rutgers.edu

Joanne Vermilyea
Contract Grant Assistant
Phone: 848-932-4127 
Email: Jec30@ored.rutgers.edu

Julianna Marulanda
Accountant, Newark
Phone: 973-972-6496
Email: julianna.marulanda@rutgers.edu

Julia Petitt
Accountant, Camden
Phone: 856-225-6020
Email: julia.petitt@rutgers.edu

Laurie Salvemini
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-4162
Email: alvarado@ored.rutgers.edu

Maria Favor  
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-3730
Email: mtfavor@ored.rutgers.edu

Maria Salviejo
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-4168
Email: marias@ored.rutgers.edu

Mila Lipovetsky
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-3729
Email: lipovets@ored.rutgers.edu

Neeta Patel
RBHS Analyst
Phone: 856-932-4167
Email: np565@ored.rutgers.edu

Pothen Pothen
RBHS Analyst
Phone: 848-932-4147
Email: pothenpk@ored.rutgers.edu

Pamela Meadows
Accountant, Newark
Phone: 973-972-4308
Email: pamela.meadows@rutgers.edu

Robert Arbitrio
RBHS Analyst
Phone: 848-932-4144
Email: arbitrra@ored.rutgers.edu

Rochelle Williams
Accountant, Newark
Phone: 973-972-9593
Email: rochelle@ored.rutgers.edu

Rosemary Chickey
Accountant
Phone: 848-932-4130 
Email: rchickey@ored.rutgers.edu

Scott Sire
Accounting Assistant
Phone: 848-932-4141
Email: scott.sire@rutgers.edu

Sean Platt
Accountant, Camden
Phone: 856-225-2731
Email: sean.platt@rutgers.edu

Xueyan (Susan) Ge
RBHS Analyst
Phone: 848-932-4183
Email: gexu@ored.rutgers.edu

Compliance

Nazam Mohammed
Manager, Compliance 
Phone: 848-932-4139
Email: nmohamme@ored.rutgers.edu

Betul Zafis  
Sr. Sponsored Programs Auditor 
Phone: 848-932-4128
Email: bz@ored.rutgers.edu

Jane Caroselli
Sr. Sponsored Programs Auditor 
Phone: 848-932-4142
Email: j.caroselli@rutgers.edu

Effort Reporting

Elaine Martin-Amodio
RBHS Staff Assistant
Phone: 848-932-4174
Email: martinel@ored.rutgers.edu